top of page

Board of Management

Always unique totally intelligent-cropped.png

The Board of Management of ABACAS Special School is appointed every four years. The term of the current Board runs from December 2023 to November 2027. Current Board members are as follows:

School Principal

Lesley Brant (Secretary to the Board)

Parent Nominees
Tracy Webb (Chairperson)

Eoin Kennedy

Teacher Nominee
Carina Dunne

Community Nominees
Liam Quinn

Niall Conroy

Patron Nominee
David Leonard (Treasurer)

Róisín Lacey

The terms under which the BOM operates can be found in the latest edition of the DES Governance Manual for Primary Schools.

bottom of page